Editorial
Founders
Helena Kontova
Giancarlo Politi

Editor
Gea Politi

Managing Editor
Michele D’Aurizio

Web Editor
Patrick Steffen

Associate Editors
Tess Edmonson
Eli Diner

Assistant Editor
Alex Estorick

Editor-at-Large
Emily Segal
Tan Cheng

Archive
Marta Zanoni

Digitisation Assistant
Rebecca di Berardino

Intern
Eleonora Milani

Copy Editor
Charles Gute

Art Director
Maciej Tajber

Distribution
Distribution Manager
Maya Marianucci

Subscriptions
Subscriptions Coordinate
Luisa Politi

Giancarlo Politi Editore
P.O. Box 95 – 06039
Trevi (Pg), Italy
T. +39 0742 38 1978
F. +39 0742 38 1979

Finance
Accounts Billing
Daniela Rigo

Offices
Head Office
Via Carlo Farini 68
20159 Milan, Italy
T. +39 02 688 7341
F. +39 02 6680 1290

Flash Art NY Office
799 Broadway Suite 224
10003 New York, NY
T. +1 917 804 4642

Advertise

Europe
Maria Luisa Molinari
ml@flashartonline.com

Alessandro Buganza
alessandro@flashartonline.com

Marta Massara
mm@flashartonline.com

Tatiana Martyanova
tatiana@flashartonline.com
T. +39 02 688 7341

Fanny Dubes
fanny@flashartonline.com 
T. +44 207 351 5981

Spain, Latin America
Monica Parera
monica@flashartonline.com
T. +34 93 412 7282

United States
Kate Shanley
kate@flashartonline.com
T. +1 917 804 4642

Brazil, Portugal
Maria Amélia Ferreira Da Silva
maria@flashartonline.com
T. +33 66 295 3469

Asia
Hiroko Seki
hiroko@flashartonline.com
T. +84 (0)12 57 65 2064

Download media kit, specifications and publication schedules