Editorial
Founders
Helena Kontova
Giancarlo Politi

Editor
Gea Politi

Art Director
Maciej Tajber

Managing Editor
Michele D’Aurizio

Associate Editors
Laura McLean-Ferris
Eli Diner

Editor-at-Large
Emily Segal

Web Editor
Patrick Steffen

Editorial Assistants
Tan Cheng
Marta Zanoni

Intern
Eleonora Milani

Special Projects
Cyril Duval

Online / Digital Edition
Production Manager
Maciej Tajber

iPad Designer
Jakub Małek

Production
Design Editor
Fabio Biffi

Distribution
Distribution Manager
Maya Marianucci

Subscriptions
Subscriptions Coordinate
Luisa Politi

Giancarlo Politi Editore
P.O. Box 95 – 06039
Trevi (Pg), Italy
T. +39 0742 38 1978
F. +39 0742 38 1979

Finance
Accounts Billing
Daniela Rigo

Offices
Head Office
Via Carlo Farini 68
20159 Milan, Italy
T. +39 02 688 7341
F. +39 02 6680 1290

Flash Art NY Office
799 Broadway Suite 224
10003 New York, NY
T. +1 917 804 4642

Advertise

Europe
Maria Luisa Molinari
ml@flashartonline.com

Alessandro Buganza
alessandro@flashartonline.com

Marta Massara
mm@flashartonline.com

Tatiana Martyanova
tatiana@flashartonline.com
T. +39 02 688 7341

Spain, Latin America
Monica Parera
monica@flashartonline.com
T. +34 93 412 7282

UK and Republic of Ireland
Fanny Dubes
fanny@flashartonline.com 
T. +44 207 351 5981

United States
Kate Shanley
kate@flashartonline.com
T. +1 917 804 4642

Brazil, Portugal
Maria Amélia Ferreira Da Silva
maria@flashartonline.com
T. +33 66 295 3469

Asia
Hiroko Seki
hiroko@flashartonline.com
T. +65 96 86 2426

Download media kit, specifications and publication schedules